Work together,win-win cooperation
Xuanji German Partner

CONTACT, a German company headquartered in Bremen, has been focusing on providing engineering data and process collaboration solutions (PLM/PDM) for 28 years.With more than 2,000 engineering and manufacturing enterprise customers worldwide, the company was ranked as one of the TOP100 most innovative companies in 2018.

CONTACT PRODUCTS

·CONTACT CIM Database

CIM Database PLM supports the lifecycle management of your products from the very first ideas right through to customer application. We combine data management for virtual products with the functions required for collaboration and for process and project management in product development.

·Project Office

Make teamwork that is agile yet at the same time reliable standard procedure with Project Office. Achieve agreed results within the defined schedule and budgetary framework. The principle: creating synergies between planning via key milestones and agile project work. We call this hybrid project management. Planning, controlling and implementation are no longer performed separately but instead go hand in hand.

·Workspaces

Workspaces is CONTACT's completely new, open solution for CAD and multi-CAD data management. It permits the faster, synchronized cooperation of your self-organized development teams. Among themselves and with partners and suppliers worldwide. And you make your data available automatically and reliably in your enterprise's PLM and ERP backbone.

Cooperative partner

University-enterprise cooperation
Break through transformation channels between science and technology and industry,
transform scientific research achievements of universities into real productivity.

Shandong University

Tsinghua University

Tongji University

Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Shanghai Jiaotong University

Beijing Institute of Technology


Shandong ICP No.16038153|Copyright Reserved ©Shandong Xuanji industrial Automation Co.,Ltd.

携手共进,合作双赢
旋几德国合作伙伴

CONTACT是一家德国公司,总部位于德国不莱梅,28年专注于提供工程数据和过程协作解决方案(PLM/PDM ), 全球拥有2000多家工程制造企业客户,2018年被评为最具创新TOP100企业。

CONTACT产品

·CONTACT CIM Database

管理和支持贯穿企业产品从概念到上市的完整过程,将虚拟产品的数据管理与协作所需的功能以及产品开发中的流程和项目管理相结合,加快流程和项目,减少错误数量和日常任务所涉及的工作量,改善结果并履行监管义务。

·Project Office

Project Office是目前PLM解决方案中唯一做到将产品数据管理和项目过程控制完美结合的系统,企业无需额外部署独立的项目管理系统,真正做到了将过程与数据以及团队资源的整合。

·Workspaces

Workspaces是CONTACT为CAD和多CAD数据管理提供全新的开放式解决方案。它允许您自组织开发团队更快,同步的合作。他们自己以及全球的合作伙伴和供应商。您可以在企业的PLM和ERP骨干网中自动可靠的获取数据。

校企合作
打通科技与产业的转化通道,将高校科研成果转化为现实生产力

山东大学

清华大学

同济大学 

北京邮电大学

上海交通大学 

北京理工大学


鲁ICP备16038153号 | 版权所有©XuanJi Tech Co., Ltd,保留所有权利